Young Adults

WELCOME TO THE YA ROOM!
For students entering 4th through 9th grades

This adult-supervised, youth-only area is equipped with computers, card and board games as well as a casual reading
and socializing area.

Come & hang out with your friends @ the Library,
the coolest place in town!

 

ya Picture1

Fall YA Room Hours

Monday through Friday
3:00 – 5:00 pm

 

 


Harry Potter Club  

For grades 4 – 8

4:00 – 6:00 pm

A Year At Hogwarts:

  • Thurs., September 20 – Diagon Alley and Sorting Cremony
  • Wed., October 17 – Potions
  • Thurs., November 29 – Care of Magical Creatures
  • Thurs., December 20 – Charms
  • Thurs., January 17 – Hogsmeade Field Trip
  • Wed., February 27 – Defense Against the Dark Arts
  • Thurs., March 28 – Herbology
  • Thurs., April 25 – Transfigurations
  • Thurs., May 16 – Quidditch Cup
  • Thurs., June 20  – Closing Feast

Join us for fun Harry Potter-themed games, crafts, snacks, book discussions, & more!

Sign up today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Welcome to the Annville Free Library! The Library is closing at 2:00 pm today, Sat. Jan. 19th.